Buhari (APC) wins kwara with 308,984 votes while the main opposition party (PDP) trails behind with 138,184 votes.

The result of the four state shows Buhari currently leading after bagging three states out of the four-state announced.

ABUJA (FCT): APC get 152,224 votes while PDP gets 259,997votes.

EKITI: APC gets 219,231 votes while PDP gets 154,032 votes.

OSUN: APC gets 347,634 votes while PDP gets 337,377 votes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.