This comes after the Screening Appeal Committee for the Ondo State Governorship Primary Election submitted its report to Governor Mai Mala Buni-led APC Caretaker/Extra-ordinary National Convention Planning Committee.

The cleared APC aspirants are:

1. Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu SAN
2. Joseph Olusola Iji
3. Odimayo Okunjemi John
4. Olayide Owolabi Adelami
5. Kekemeke Duerimini Isaacs
6. Olusola Oke Alex SAN
7. Ifeoluwa Olusola Oyedele
8. Olajumoke Olubusola Anifowoshe,
9. Awodeyi Akinsehinwa Akinola C.
10. Adetula Olubukola Olarogha O.
11. Dr. Abraham Olusegen Michael
12. Dr. Nathaniel O. Adojutelegan

The Ondo State APC governorship primary election is scheduled for July 20, 2020 while the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed October 10, 2020, for the governorship election.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.